October 28th, 2023 Meeting of The Alumni House Fund Association

<u>Attendees:</u> Robert Hoffman, Ron Acker, Stephen Hoffman, Grant Mabie, Tom Gredell, Rich Manning, Kyle Dibler, Ben Prueter, David Vorhies, Ryan Howe, Tyler Howe, Reed Davis,

I. Roll Call of Directors

II. Approval of Previous Meeting's Minutes

III. Reports

A. Association

- 1. President
 - a. Report
- 2. Treasurer
 - a. Report

Homecoming Celebration and Hall of Fame Committee

(Prueter—Chair)

- Homecoming 2023 This weekend
 - o Inducting Scott Stewart, Dan Conway, & Justin Branham

B. Chapter

- 1. Grand Master
 - a. Report
- 2. Rush Chairman
 - a. Report
- 3. Grand Scribe
 - a. If no report, state: No report
- 4. Grand Treasurer
 - a. If no report, state: No report

IV. Old Business

A. No Old Business to discuss.

V. New Business

- A. House Rules Updates
- B. Mid-semester rooming cleaning and inspections
- C. Garage door damage and basement ceiling damage
- D. Proposals
 - a. No proposals submitted by undergrads.

VI. Election of Board Members

Current Members

Ben Prueter, Grant Mabie, Kyle Dibler—terms expire Annual Meeting 2021 Stephen Hoffmann, David Vorhies, Reed Davis, Ryan Howe—terms expire Annual Meeting 2022

Robert Hoffmann, Ron Acker, Tom Gredell—terms expire Annual Meeting 2023

A. Nominations and Elections of Board Members

- a. Nominated Members
 - i. Ben Prueter
 - ii. Grant Mabie
 - iii. Kyle Dibler
 - iv. Stephen Hoffman
 - v. David Vorhies
 - vi. Reed Davis
 - vii. Ryan Howe
 - viii. Jeff Fritzmeyer
 - ix. Robert Hoffman
 - x. Ron Acker
 - xi. Tom Gredell
- b. Elected Members
 - i. NAME

VII. Election of Officers (Annual Meeting only unless vacancy)

Current Officers

Robert Hoffmann – President

Ben Prueter – Vice President

Kyle Dibler – Secretary

Stephen Hoffman-Treasurer

A. Election of President

- a. Motion to elect Robert Hoffman
- b. NAME elected as President

B. Election of Vice President

- a. Motion to elect Ben Prueter
- b. NAME elected as Vice President

C. Election of Secretary

- a. Motion to elect Kyle Dibler
- b. NAME elected as Secretary

D. Election of Treasurer

- a. Motion to elect Stephen Hoffman
- b. NAME elected as Treasurer

VIII. Good of the Order

X. Adjournment